Cold Moon Journal

Cold Moon Journal
Photo c. Alf B. Meier

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Our Touchstone Award Nominations

The second set of Cold Moon Journal nominations for the 2022 Touchstone Awards have been submitted to The Haiku Foundation (for poems published July to December 2022).

Congratulations to these 12 talented poets:

Amrutha Prabhu

Andrew Markowski


Eavonka Ettinger

John J. Dunphy

Keith Evetts (2)

Mike Gallagher

Orrin PréJean

Saumya Bansal

Susan Burch

Tony Williams

Tuyet Van Do


Good luck to all!